My Sons – Sketch

Being Mother, that’s a wonderfull gift from God to me.
Now i have two angels in my home, Two sons, two precious, two superhero… xixixixi.

So.. I want to capture their togetherness through my sketches.
I hope their brotherhood always lovely forever.

Nath and Piet my Love

Nath and Piet my Love

Sons, I always love you forever.

And this is the real pic which i take.

Togetherness, Brotherhood

Nath and Piet, my precious

This is when i was frame it for hanging in my home

IMG_20130524_131433

About BuPeb

Seorang BuPeb yang suka ngoceh, suka nulis, suka gambar, suka iseng, suka yang enak, suka yang ganteng, suka yang asik2
This entry was posted in Celotehan BuPeb, Drawing, Portfolio, Sketch and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to My Sons – Sketch

  1. vera says:

    wuah sip tenannnnn

  2. bawangijo says:

    Keren sketsanya..

  3. dea says:

    bagus banget 😀

  4. Arman says:

    bagus banget sketch nya!!!

  5. wah, bu pek jago sketsa toh.

  6. ayanapunya says:

    asiknya peter ngikutin nathan coret-coret kertas ^_^

Leave a Reply

