Sketch of Sheila

She is sweet mom with 2 cute kids, comicus. I love her comic, her comic are so cute en fun to read.

I knew her from social media, multiply (the RIP multiply). From the first sight, i love her cartoon, her comic, her work. So… i sketch her, but i can’t give you the real pic, because I’m not yet permit to her.. hahahaha… but she’s my lovely friend.

So.. here is my sketch of sheila/lala.

sheila rooswitha

sheila

And, this is Her Fans Page in Facebook. CLICK HERE for SHEILA’s PLAYGROUND.
I hope she can go international, my best wishes for my sweet friend. ^_^

I’m sorry La, my sketches less similar.

About BuPeb

Seorang BuPeb yang suka ngoceh, suka nulis, suka gambar, suka iseng, suka yang enak, suka yang ganteng, suka yang asik2
This entry was posted in Drawing, Portfolio, Sketch and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sketch of Sheila

  1. bawangijo says:

    bagus sketsanya bupeb

  2. tinsyam says:

    iya tuh suka deh lihat komiknya lala..

  3. heavendrive says:

    bibirnya cekciiihhh eeuyyy mba Lala…

Leave a Reply

